Games/Times are subject to change. Please call in advance for games being shown.
  FEBRUARY 2019  
Date Event
Friday, February 1 Call for
Friday Date Night
Special!
College Football Bowl icon
Saturday, February 2 LOS ANGELES LAKERS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
5:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
ARIZONA COYOTES
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Sunday, February 3 Join us for
SUPER BOWL 53


NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS
and
LOS ANGELES RAMS
3:30pm


NFL Super Bowl logo
Pittsburgh SteelersNFL TEAM
Date Event
Monday, February 4    
Tuesday, February 5 Join us for
TACO TUESDAY!!
(photo is for representation
purposes only)
Taco Turesday
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
WINNIPEG JETS
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Wednesday, February 6 SAN ANTONIO SPURS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Thursday, February 7 SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
CALGARY FLAMES
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Friday, February 8 Call for
Friday Date Night
Special!
College Football Bowl icon
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
PHOENIX SUNS
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Saturday, February 9 SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
EDMONTON OILERS
4:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Sunday, February 10 MIAMI HEAT
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
5:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Date Event
Monday, February 11 SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
VANCOUVER CANUCKS
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Tuesday, February 12 Join us for
TACO TUESDAY!!
(photo is for representation
purposes only)
Taco Turesday
UTAH JAZZ
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Wednesday, February 13 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Thursday, February 14 HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!

OPEN Regular Hours,
serving our Regular Menu
Valentine's Day icon
WASHINGTON CAPITALS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS

7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Friday, February 15 Call for
Friday Date Night
Special!
College Football Bowl icon
NBA All-Star Weekend
tips off tonight!
- 4:00pm
NBA All-Star
Celebrity Game
presented by Ruffles
- 6:00pm
Mtn Dew Ice
Rising Stars
NBA ALL STAR LOGO
Saturday, February 16
State Farm
NBA All-Star
Saturday Night
begins at 5:00pm
Taco Bell Skills Challenge
Three-Point Contest
Slam Dunk
NBA ALL STAR LOGO
VANCOUVER CANUCKS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Sunday, February 17
Join us for the
68th NBA All-Star Game!!
Coverage begins at 4pm
Game begins at 5pm
NBA ALL STAR LOGO
Date Event
Monday, February 18 BOSTON BRUINS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Tuesday, February 19 Join us for
TACO TUESDAY!!
(photo is for representation
purposes only)
Taco Turesday
Wednesday, February 20    
Thursday, February 21 SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
PITTSBURGH PENGUINS
4:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
SACRAMENTO KINGS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Friday, February 22 Call for
Friday Date Night
Special!
College Football Bowl icon
Saturday, February 23
Michael D. Booker Entertainment presents...
Comedy
COMEDY SHOW at The Englander
8:00pm
 
  Comedy
  click on poster icon
for larger view
Featuring:
comedian
comedian
$20 advance purchase by calling
510-582-4092
For more information call 510-582-4092
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS
2:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
HOUSTON ROCKETS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
5:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Sunday, February 24 SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
DETROIT RED WINGS
12:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Date Event
Monday, February 25 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
CHARLOTTE HORNETS
4:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Tuesday, February 26 Join us for
TACO TUESDAY!!
(photo is for representation
purposes only)
Taco Turesday
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
BOSTON BRUINS
4:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Wednesday, February 27 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
MIAMI HEAT
4:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Thursday, February 28 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
ORLANDO MAGIC
4:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
 
Games/Times are subject to change. Please call in advance for games being shown.
    TOP