Games/Times are subject to change. Please call in advance for games being shown.
  JANUARY 2020  
Date Event  
Wednesday, January 1
The Englander Pub wishes
everyone a Happy New Year!!
We'll be open regular hours
and serving our regular menu.
New Year's Day 2018
CITRUS
BOWL


NO. 13 ALABAMA
vs.
NO. 14 MICHIGAN
10:00am
(game will be in progress as
we open at 11am)
College Football Bowl icon
OUTBACK
BOWL


NO. 12 AUBURN
vs.
NO. 18 MINNESOTA
10:00am
(game will be in progress as
we open at 11am)
College Football Bowl icon
ROSE
BOWL


NO. 6 OREGON
vs.
NO. 8 WISCONSIN
2:00pm
College Football Bowl icon
SUGAR
BOWL


NO. 5 GEORGIA
vs.
NO. 7 BAYLOR
5:45pm
College Football Bowl icon
Thursday, January 2 BIRMINGHAM
BOWL


NO. 21 CINCINNATI
vs.
BOSTON COLLEGE
12:00pm
College Football Bowl icon
GATOR
BOWL


INDIANA
vs.
TENNESSEE
4:00pm
College Football Bowl icon
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
PITTSBURGH PENGUIN
4:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES
5:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Friday, January 3 Call for
Friday Date Night
Special!
College Football Bowl icon
FAMOUS IDAHO POTATO
BOWL


NEVADA
vs.
OHIO
12:30pm
College Football Bowl icon
Saturday, January 4 ARMED FORCES
BOWL


SOUTHERN MISS
vs.
TULANE
8:30am
(game will be in progress as
we open at 9am)
College Football Bowl icon
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS
10:00am
San Jose Sharks logo
NFL AFC
WILD CARD GAME


BUFFALO BILLS
at
HOUSTON TEXANS
1:35pm


NFL Playoffs logo
NFL TEAMNFL TEAM
NFL AFC
WILD CARD GAME


TENNESSEE TITANS
at
NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS
5:15pm


NFL Playoffs logo
NFL TEAMNFL TEAM
DETROIT PISTONS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
5:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Sunday, January 5 SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
WASHINGTON CAPITALS
9:30am
San Jose Sharks logo
NFL NFC
WILD CARD GAME


MINNESOTA VIKINGS
at
NEW ORLEANS SAINTS
10:15am


NFL Playoffs logo
NFL TEAMNFL TEAM
NFL NFC
WILD CARD GAME


SEATTLE SEAHAWKS
at
PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
1:40pm


NFL Playoffs logo
NFL TEAMNFL TEAM
Date Event  
Monday, January 6 LENDINGTREE
BOWL


LOUISIANA
vs.
MIAMI (Ohio)
4:30pm
College Football Bowl icon
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
SACRAMENTO KINGS
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Tuesday, January 7 Join us for
TACO TUESDAY!!
(photo is for representation
purposes only)
Taco Turesday
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
ST. LOUIS BLUES
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Wednesday, January 8 MILWAUKEE BUCKS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Thursday, January 9 COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Friday, January 10 Call for
Friday Date Night
Special!
College Football Bowl icon
FRIDAY NIGHT MUSIC
at The Englander

Doors Open at 5:00pm
6:30 - 8:30pm
Friday Music
- Click on image for larger view -
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Saturday, January 11 NFL NFC
DIVISIONAL GAME


MINNESOTA VIKINGSS
at
SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS
1:35pm


NFL Playoffs logo
NFL TEAM San Francisco 49ers logo
NFL AFC
DIVISIONAL GAME


TENNESSEE TITANS
at
BALTIMORE RAVENS
5:15pm


NFL Playoffs logo
NFL TEAMNFL TEAM
DALLAS STARS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Sunday, January 12 NFL AFC
DIVISIONAL GAME


HOUSTON TEXANS
at
KANSAS CITY CHIEFS
1:05pm


NFL Playoffs logo
NFL TEAMNFL TEAM
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES
3:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
NFL NFC
DIVISIONAL GAME


SEATTLE SEAHAWKS
at
GREEN BAY PACKERS
3:40pm


NFL Playoffs logo
NFL TEAMNFL TEAM
Date Event
Monday, January 13 COLLEGE FOOTBALL PLAYOFF
NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
GAME


NO. 3 CLEMSON
vs.
NO. 1 LSU
5:00pm
College Football Bowl icon
Tuesday, January 14 Join us for
TACO TUESDAY!!
(photo is for representation
purposes only)
Taco Turesday
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
ARIZONA COYOTES
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
DALLAS MAVERICKS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Wednesday, January 15    
Thursday, January 16 SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
COLORADO AVALANCHE
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
DENVER NUGGETS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Friday, January 17 Call for
Friday Date Night
Special!
College Football Bowl icon
Saturday, January 18 ORLANDO MAGIC
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
5:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
VANCOUVER CANUCKS
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Sunday, January 19 NFL AFC
CONFERENCE GAME


TENNESSEE TITANS
at
KANSAS CITY CHIEFS
1:05pm


NFL Playoffs logo
NFL TEAMNFL TEAM
NFL NFC
CONFERENCE GAME


GREEN BAY PACKERS
at
SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS
3:40pm


NFL Playoffs logo
NFL TEAM San Francisco 49ers logo
Date Event  
Monday, January 20 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Tuesday, January 21 Join us for
TACO TUESDAY!!
(photo is for representation
purposes only)
Taco Turesday
Wednesday, January 22 UTAH JAZZ
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Thursday, January 23    
Friday, January 24 Call for
Friday Date Night
Special!
College Football Bowl icon
FRIDAY NIGHT MUSIC
at The Englander

Doors Open at 5:00pm
6:30 - 8:30pm
Featuring The FunDudes
More Info to come soon...
INDIANA PACERS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Saturday, January 25 2020 HONDA
NHL ALL-STAR GAME

5:00pm
2020 NHL All Star logo
Sunday, January 26 2020 NFL
PRO BOWL GAME


NFC
at
AFC
12:00pm
NFL Playoffs logo
Date Event
Monday, January 27 ANAHEIM DUCKS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Tuesday, January 28 Join us for
TACO TUESDAY!!
(photo is for representation
purposes only)
Taco Turesday
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
PHILADELPHIA 76ERS
4:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Wednesday, January 29 VANCOUVER CANUCKS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Thursday, January 30 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
BOSTON CELTICS
5:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Friday, January 31 Call for
Friday Date Night
Special!
College Football Bowl icon
 
Games/Times are subject to change. Please call in advance for games being shown.
    TOP